Programme

passion for music

The Festival’s visionary founder Claude Nobs had the idea to systematically film every artist who ever performed on stage since the beginning of the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1967. This archival collection is at the heart of the Montreux Jazz Café concept. Guests enjoy fine dining along with the exclusive experience of legendary concerts on multiple screens all year long. This cultural heritage is so priceless that in 2013 UNESCO decided to include the entire audiovisual collection—which is still growing!—in the “Memory of the World” Register. 

Free programme

Artist City Date & time
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 27.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Thu 27.07.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 28.07.17 7:30 PM
Countdown Singapore Fri 28.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 29.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Sat 29.07.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 29.07.17 7:30 PM
PLUS 65 CREW Singapore Sat 29.07.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 30.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 30.07.17 8:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Tue 01.08.17 7:30 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Wed 02.08.17 7:30 PM
Alemay Fernandez Singapore Wed 02.08.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 03.08.17 12:00 AM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Thu 03.08.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 04.08.17 7:30 PM
Ground Up Singapore Fri 04.08.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 05.08.17 12:00 AM
Andayoma Singapore Sat 05.08.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 05.08.17 7:30 PM
DJ Jag Singapore Sat 05.08.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 06.08.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 06.08.17 8:00 PM
Soul’d’Out Geneva Thu 14.09.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 21.09.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 28.09.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 05.10.17 6:30 PM
Isabelle Meyer Geneva Thu 12.10.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 19.10.17 6:30 PM
Stefano Saccon « SoulPower » 4tet Geneva Thu 09.11.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 16.11.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 23.11.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 07.12.17 6:30 PM
Sophie de Quay & The WaveGuards Geneva Thu 14.12.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 21.12.17 6:30 PM

news

Next concert

DJ Mike
27.07 in Singapore

First touch on the decks was at age 14, and has never stopped since! A career spanning more than 3 decades in many parts of the world, he is versatile in many genres of music and acutely attuned to the latest trends in the clubbing scene. His prolific career has also seen him performing with several top notch DJs including,Nick Warren and Pail Van Dyk, during his many international stints.
After having traveled and played extensively in clubs all over the world, DJ Mike possesses a healthy knowledge of most genres of club music. His personal forte, however, would still be in House, Top 40s, Retro  and RnB.
Apart from working as a DJ globally, DJ BigMike has worked onboard several cruise liners as a professional Master-of-Ceremony, DJ, and Cruise Director onboard Aisa’s largest Cruise Liner!

Next concert

Christiane Mikaela
27.07 in Singapore

Christiane Mikaela has been part of Singapore's local music scene since 2012, well known for her pinup hairdos and sultry pipes reminiscent of a classic era. Having performed and composed on a myriad of music mediums since the age of 5, Christiane blends 50’s jukebox blues and soul with folk…and a Flamenco twist!
Captivating audiences with her vintage glamour and charm, Christiane Mikaela has performed at festivals like Singapore's Night Festival and NOISE Music Concert at Esplanade, and has been featured in prints like JUICE & Straits Times. An advocate of several socio-environmental causes and self-empowerment, Christiane has collaborated with the National Arts Council, Music & Movement, SSO Youth and YWAM Perth. Her “Bomb in a Shell” debut EP is in the brewing cauldron right now!