Programme

passion for music

The Festival’s visionary founder Claude Nobs had the idea to systematically film every artist who ever performed on stage since the beginning of the Montreux Jazz Festival in 1967. This archival collection is at the heart of the Montreux Jazz Café concept. Guests enjoy fine dining along with the exclusive experience of legendary concerts on multiple screens all year long. This cultural heritage is so priceless that in 2013 UNESCO decided to include the entire audiovisual collection—which is still growing!—in the “Memory of the World” Register. 

Free programme

Artist City Date & time
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 22.06.17 12:00 AM
Yvette Atienza Singapore Thu 22.06.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 23.06.17 7:30 PM
Countdown Singapore Fri 23.06.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 24.06.17 12:00 AM
Beverly Morata Singapore Sat 24.06.17 12:00 PM
Andayoma Singapore Sat 24.06.17 7:30 PM
DJ Rico Singapore Sat 24.06.17 10:00 PM
Yvette Atienza Singapore Sun 25.06.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 25.06.17 8:00 PM
Lily Anna Nurris Singapore Tue 27.06.17 7:30 PM
Fendi Singapore Wed 28.06.17 7:30 PM
Jive Talkin’ Singapore Wed 28.06.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 29.06.17 12:00 AM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 29.06.17 6:30 PM
Yvette Atienza Singapore Thu 29.06.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 30.06.17 7:30 PM
Fendi & Fuze Collective Singapore Fri 30.06.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 01.07.17 12:00 AM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sat 01.07.17 12:00 PM
Alina Ramirez Singapore Sat 01.07.17 7:30 PM
Phyla's Freeform presents AKJ Trio Singapore Sat 01.07.17 10:00 PM
Lily Anna Nurris Singapore Sun 02.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 02.07.17 8:00 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Tue 04.07.17 7:30 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Wed 05.07.17 7:30 PM
Fendi Singapore Wed 05.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 06.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Thu 06.07.17 7:30 PM
Lily Anna Nurris Singapore Fri 07.07.17 7:30 PM
Ground Up Singapore Fri 07.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 08.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Sat 08.07.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 08.07.17 7:30 PM
Aynsley Green Singapore Sat 08.07.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 09.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 09.07.17 8:00 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Tue 11.07.17 7:30 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Wed 12.07.17 7:30 PM
Fendi Singapore Wed 12.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 13.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Thu 13.07.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 14.07.17 7:30 PM
Ground Up Singapore Fri 14.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 15.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Sat 15.07.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 15.07.17 7:30 PM
ATTAGIRL! Singapore Sat 15.07.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 16.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 16.07.17 8:00 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Tue 18.07.17 7:30 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Wed 19.07.17 7:30 PM
Fendi Singapore Wed 19.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 20.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Thu 20.07.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 21.07.17 7:30 PM
Ground Up Singapore Fri 21.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 22.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Sat 22.07.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 22.07.17 7:30 PM
Aynsley Green Singapore Sat 22.07.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 23.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 23.07.17 8:00 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Tue 25.07.17 7:30 PM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Wed 26.07.17 7:30 PM
Alemay Fernandez Singapore Wed 26.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Thu 27.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Thu 27.07.17 7:30 PM
Anne Weerapass Singapore Fri 28.07.17 7:30 PM
Countdown Singapore Fri 28.07.17 10:15 PM
DJ Mike Singapore Sat 29.07.17 12:00 AM
Christiane Mikaela Singapore Sat 29.07.17 12:00 PM
Randolf Arriola Singapore Sat 29.07.17 7:30 PM
PLUS 65 CREW Singapore Sat 29.07.17 10:15 PM
Dawn Ho Singapore Sun 30.07.17 12:00 PM
Mario Serio Trio Singapore Sun 30.07.17 8:00 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 21.09.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 28.09.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 05.10.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 19.10.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 16.11.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 23.11.17 6:30 PM
Time Machine Geneva Thu 07.12.17 6:30 PM
Alenko Geneva Thu 21.12.17 6:30 PM

news

Next concert

DJ Mike
22.06 in Singapore

First touch on the decks was at age 14, and has never stopped since! A career spanning more than 3 decades in many parts of the world, he is versatile in many genres of music and acutely attuned to the latest trends in the clubbing scene. His prolific career has also seen him performing with several top notch DJs including,Nick Warren and Pail Van Dyk, during his many international stints.
After having traveled and played extensively in clubs all over the world, DJ Mike possesses a healthy knowledge of most genres of club music. His personal forte, however, would still be in House, Top 40s, Retro  and RnB.
Apart from working as a DJ globally, DJ BigMike has worked onboard several cruise liners as a professional Master-of-Ceremony, DJ, and Cruise Director onboard Aisa’s largest Cruise Liner!

Next concert

Yvette Atienza
22.06 in Singapore

Yvette Atienza is widely recognized as one of the pioneers of jazz and latin jazz vocals in Singapore, and one of the top jazz singers in Asia. Way back to 1989, she has been one of the most hard core jazz vocalists in the Singapore jazz scene, spearheading an intense dedication and commitment to helping to grow and develop the jazz movement there. Born to a Spanish father and Filipino concert pianist mother, her vibrant, rhythmic and strongly improvisational style clearly reflects her Latin blood and piano training from her mother from the time she was only three years old! A multi-genre performer in jazz, R&B, pop, musical theatre and opera, her biggest love is jazz though.